Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8654
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Rocksteady Got Soul
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Alton Ellis It's True
2 MP3 sample The Heptones You Turned Away You Turned Away
3 MP3 sample The Gladiators Mr Sweet
4 MP3 sample The Jail Breakers Work It Up
5 MP3 sample Lee Perry & The Gaylads Run Rudie Run
6 MP3 sample The Heptones Young Generation Young Generation
7 MP3 sample Jackie Mittoo Good Feeling
8 MP3 sample C Marshall I Need Your Loving
9 MP3 sample Alton Ellis I'll Be Waiting
10 MP3 sample The Clarendonians The Tables Gonna Turn
11 MP3 sample Ken Parker When You're Gone
12 MP3 sample Sound Dimension Traveling Home
13 MP3 sample Errol Dunkley Get Up Now
14 MP3 sample Ken Boothe My Heart Is Gone
15 MP3 sample Freedom Singers and Larry Marshall Monkey Man
16 MP3 sample The Ethiopians Let The Light Shine
17 MP3 sample Im and David Money Maker Fattie Fattie
18 MP3 sample The Viceroys Lose and Gain
Style(s) Ska+Rocksteady
Label Studio One/Soul Jazz SJRCD464
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 12.34
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart