Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8698
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Reggae For Lovers
Artist B Honey Boy Martin,DD Dennis,Errol Dunkley,Etc.
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample D.D. Dennis Save The Last Dance For Me
2 MP3 sample D.D. Dennis Someone Like You
3 MP3 sample Pat Rhoden I Need Help
4 MP3 sample D.D. Dennis Will You Love Me Tomorrow
5 MP3 sample Mark Wayne With These Hands
6 MP3 sample Jr Smith I Don't Know
7 MP3 sample King Reggie Worried Over You
8 MP3 sample D.D. Dennis Beggage In Love
9 MP3 sample Mark Waybe Because Of You
10 MP3 sample Honey Boy Martin Unchained Melody
11 MP3 sample Pat Rhoden Girl
12 MP3 sample Errol Dunkley Love You Like This
13 MP3 sample Sammy Jones You're My Girl
14 MP3 sample Jr Smith My Heart Cries For You
15 MP3 sample Denzil Dennis Hold Me Tight
16 MP3 sample Mark Waybe I'm In A Dancing Mood
17 MP3 sample Rudy Grant Lately
18 MP3 sample Desmond Taylor Call On Me
19 MP3 sample Denzil Dennis Cupid
Style(s) Reggae, Lovers Rock
Label President Records 603
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 12.44
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart