Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8867
Format 2x CD
Artist Various Artists
Title We Remember Bob Andy
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Tarrus Riley Desperate Lover
2 MP3 sample Richie Spice Sun Shines For Me
3 MP3 sample Duane Stephenson Unchained
4 MP3 sample Luciano Life Could Be a Symphony
5 MP3 sample Olaf Blackwood You Don't Know
6 MP3 sample Alaine with Lukie D Really Together
7 MP3 sample Beres Hammond I've Got To Go Back Home
8 MP3 sample Kumar My Time
9 MP3 sample Bitty McLean Let Them Say
10 MP3 sample Sherieta Honey
11 MP3 sample Mikey Spice Going Home
12 MP3 sample Romain Virgo Fire Burning
13 MP3 sample Nadine Sutherland Feeling Soul
14 MP3 sample Sanchez Too Experienced
15 MP3 sample Qyor Life
16 MP3 sample Robbie Lyn Unchained (Instrumental)
17 MP3 sample Dean Fraser Life Could Be a Symphony (Instrumental)
18 MP3 sample Rober 'Dubwise' Browne You Don't Know (Instrumental)
19 MP3 sample Sons Of Mystro Really Together (Instrumental)
20 MP3 sample Chris McDonald I've Got To Go Back Home (Instrumental)
21 MP3 sample Okiel Mcintyre Let Them Say (Instrumental)
22 MP3 sample John Williams Honey (Instrumental)
23 MP3 sample Wade Johnson Going Home (Instrumental)
24 MP3 sample Dean Fraser Fire Burning (Instrumental)
25 MP3 sample Lamont 'Monty' Savory Too Experienced (Instrumental)
Style(s) Reggae
Label VP 2763
Year 2023
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 15.46
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart