Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8877
Format 2x CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Revue Presents Symphonies Of Love 1980 - 1985
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Barbara Jones Midnight Blue Sings Hit Songs In Reggae Style
2 MP3 sample Barbara Jones The Woman In Me
3 MP3 sample Barbara Jones The First Cut Is The Deepest
4 MP3 sample Barbara Jones Angel Of The Morning
5 MP3 sample Barbara Jones It’s Gonna Take A Miracle
6 MP3 sample Barbara Jones Top Of The World
7 MP3 sample Barbara Jones Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
8 MP3 sample Barbara Jones Symphony Of Love
9 MP3 sample Barbara Jones Single Girl
10 MP3 sample The In Crowd In My Arms Bonus Tracks
11 MP3 sample Leroy Brown Taxi
12 MP3 sample Jennifer Day Together
13 MP3 sample Fil Callender Weep Little Girl
14 MP3 sample Carol Brown Just Enough
15 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson Suspicion
16 MP3 sample The In Crowd Honey Bee
17 MP3 sample Ruddy Thomas Rain From The Sky
18 MP3 sample Errol Walker All My Love To Give
19 MP3 sample The In Crowd Sweet Man
20 MP3 sample Leroy Brown It’s Alright
21 MP3 sample Doreen Shaffer Golden Love Wonderful Sounds
22 MP3 sample Doreen Shaffer That’s Life
23 MP3 sample Doreen Shaffer That Wonderful Sound
24 MP3 sample Doreen Shaffer Memories
25 MP3 sample Doreen Shaffer I Cried A Tear
26 MP3 sample Doreen Shaffer I Remember
27 MP3 sample Doreen Shaffer Could I Have This Dance
28 MP3 sample Doreen Shaffer Baby Lay Down
29 MP3 sample Doreen Shaffer Eternal Love
30 MP3 sample The In Crowd Getting Cozy Bonus Tracks
31 MP3 sample Carol Brown Feel So Good
32 MP3 sample Rula Brown I Don’t Wanna Live My Life Without Love
33 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson People Are Doing It Every Day
34 MP3 sample Freddie McKay Oh Carol
35 MP3 sample Carol Brown Something Special
36 MP3 sample Tony Tuff I’ll Have To Get You
37 MP3 sample The In Crowd Would You Like To Be Loved
38 MP3 sample Bobbie Floyd & Marie Baines Hold Me
39 MP3 sample Boris Gardiner Eighteen Yellow Roses
40 MP3 sample Carol Brown Whenever
41 MP3 sample Rula Brown Reggae Down On It
Style(s) Reggae, Lovers Rock
Label Doctor Bird DBCDD111
Year 2023
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Remarks Contains Albums: Barbara Jones - Sings Hit Songs In Reggae Style & Doreen Shaffer - Wonderful Sounds plus Bonus Tracks
Price EUR 15.46
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart