Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8926
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title In The Mood For Ska
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Laurel Aitken Boogie Rock
2 MP3 sample Rico Omara Special
3 MP3 sample Lord Tanamo In The Mood For Ska
4 MP3 sample Pat & Roxie Way Of Fortune
5 MP3 sample Don Drummond Bellevue Special
6 MP3 sample Don Drummond No More
7 MP3 sample Lord Tanamo You'll Never Know
8 MP3 sample Roy Panton Please Take Me Home
9 MP3 sample Pat & Roxie The Things That I Do
10 MP3 sample Orville Alphonso Bellylick
11 MP3 sample The Mighty Vikings Up & Down
12 MP3 sample Lord Tanamo I Love You Truly
13 MP3 sample Lord Brynner Lock And Key
14 MP3 sample Orville Alphonso Inspiration
15 MP3 sample The Mighty Vikings Ska 65
16 MP3 sample Roy Panton Smoke Without Fire
17 MP3 sample Lord Tanamo If You Were Only Mine
18 MP3 sample Lord Brynner Yvonne
Style(s) Ska+Rocksteady
Label Caribou/Rocka Shaka RSCD-006
Year 2023
Country JP - Japan
Quality m/m
Remarks available from 20.12.2023
Price EUR 19.78
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart