Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID CD-8978
Format CD
Artist Various Artists
Title Room In The Sky In A Lovers Rock Style
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Donovan King Jay Let Me Down
2 MP3 sample Donna Michael Crazy Love
3 MP3 sample A.J. Franklin Ride On
4 MP3 sample Kitty Corbin People In Love
5 MP3 sample Winston Reedy We Are Lovers
6 MP3 sample Frederica Tibbs Overdue
7 MP3 sample June Powell Sweet Child
8 MP3 sample Joseph Cotton Long Distance Love
9 MP3 sample The Heptones Put Your Head On My Shoulder
10 MP3 sample Deemas J Let's Dance Tonight
11 MP3 sample George Dekker Searching So Long
12 MP3 sample Barry Issac Hold On Tight
13 MP3 sample Kingsley Wray Not Giving Up On
14 MP3 sample Joy Mack Again
15 MP3 sample Rachel Wallace Don't Let Me Down
16 MP3 sample Juliaiasiah Injection
17 MP3 sample Winston Reedy Magazine Girl
18 MP3 sample Jonah Little Clocking
Style(s) Reggae, Lovers Rock
Label Room In The Sky MBCD192
Year 2024
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 11.43
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart