Article Details

article image
Article ID CD-913
Format CD
Artist Bob Marley+Wailers
Title Top Hits Sung By The Legends Of Jamaica Ska
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Bob Andy+Wailers I've Got To Go Back Home
2 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson+Wailers Jerk All Night
3 MP3 sample Rita Marley+Soulettes That Ain't Right
4 MP3 sample Ken Boothe+Wailers The Train Is Coming
5 MP3 sample Bob Marley,Marcia Griffiths Oh My Darling
6 MP3 sample Rita Marley+Soulettes One More Chance
7 MP3 sample Bob Marley+Wailers Tell Them Lord
8 MP3 sample Lord Brynner+Wailers Where's Sammy Gone
9 MP3 sample Jack Sparrow+Wailers Ice Water
10 MP3 sample Rita Marley+Soulettes Friends And Lovers
11 MP3 sample Bob Marley+Wailers Rude Boy Rude Boy
12 MP3 sample Lee Perry+Wailers Pussy Galore
13 MP3 sample Bunny Wailer,Rita Marley Bless You
14 MP3 sample Jackie Opel,Wailers A Time To Cry
15 MP3 sample Rita Marley+Soulettes A Deh Pon Dem
16 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson+Wailers I Want Justice
17 MP3 sample Jackie Opel,Wailers The Mill Man
18 MP3 sample Joanne Dennis+Wailers Don't Cry Over Me
Style(s) Marley
Label Heartbeat 201
Producer Dodd
Year 1999
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Price EUR 13.77
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart