Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-12921
Format 3x LP
Artist Various Artists
Title Dreads Enter the Gates with Praise – The Mighty Striker Shoots the Hits!
Title B Soul Jazz Records presents Bunny Lee
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke Enter Into His Gates With Praise
2 MP3 sample King Tubby Meets Tommy McCook and The Aggrovators The Dub Station
3 MP3 sample Gene Rondo Why You Do That
4 MP3 sample Vin Gordon & The Aggrovators Magnum Force
5 MP3 sample Jackie Edwards So Jah Seh
6 MP3 sample The Aggrovators So Jah Seh Dub
7 MP3 sample Jah Youth Principle and Dignity
8 MP3 sample King Tubby Meets Tommy McCook and The Aggrovators King Tubby Dub
9 MP3 sample Jah Stitch Real Born African
10 MP3 sample The Aggrovators African Love Call
11 MP3 sample Gene Rondo A Land Far Away
12 MP3 sample The Uniques Queen Majesty
13 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke Time Will Tell
14 MP3 sample The Aggrovators Drums Of Africa
15 MP3 sample Dillinger and King Tubby Jah Jah Dub None Shall Escape The Judgement LP only Track
16 MP3 sample Winston Wright Marvelous Rocker
17 MP3 sample The Mighty Diamonds You Should Be Thankful
18 MP3 sample King Tubby, Prince Jammy and The Aggrovators A Thankful Version
19 MP3 sample Dillinger Check Sister Jane
20 MP3 sample Prince Jazzbo The Wormer
21 MP3 sample The Uniques You Don't Care For Me
22 MP3 sample Shorty The President Natty Dread Have Ambition
23 MP3 sample King Tubby and The Aggrovators This A The Hardest Version
Style(s) Reggae
Label Soul Jazz SJRLP435
Producer Bunny Lee
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 28.62
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart