Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-13096
Format LP
Artist Various Artists
Title Roots Aggregation
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Carl Fletcher Hard Time
2 MP3 sample Jah Mojo Mojo Dub
3 MP3 sample Junior Folkes Lay Your Head
4 MP3 sample Little Roy And Ian Rock Christopher Columbus
5 MP3 sample Carl And The Seers Love Come Back
6 MP3 sample Junior And Joanette Quarter Moon
7 MP3 sample Junior Folkes Brand New Start
8 MP3 sample Jah Mojo Re Ban Ske Bo
9 MP3 sample Pablove Black Mellow Mood
10 MP3 sample Fulk Livingston Reid Trickster
11 MP3 sample Carl Fletcher And Jah Mojo Just Come Man
12 MP3 sample Ewan Gardner Weary Days
13 MP3 sample SSVW The More We Are Together
14 MP3 sample Anthony Godwin I Will Find You
15 MP3 sample Jah Mojo Xmas Rock
Style(s) Reggae
Label Uprising/Digikiller DKR-252
Producer Carl "Stereo" Fletcher
Year 1970's
Country US - United States
Quality m/m
Remarks 15 song compilation LP in 2-sided hand silkscreened jacket. Five tracks previously unreleased.
Fifteen track compilation collecting rare 1970's singles and previously unreleased tracks. With this LP we continue to mine the output of producer Carl "Stereo" Fletcher and his UPRISING and STEREO BEAT labels. A nice collection of mellow roots reggae, this album features singers, deejays and instrumentals. With classics like Little Roy's "Christopher Columbus" alongside five previously unreleased tracks, all roots fans should find something to love here. Housed in two sided hand silkscreened jacket.
Price EUR 17.72
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart