Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-13120
Format 2x LP
Artist Various Artists
Title Studio One Dj Party
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Sceechie Dan We A Don
2 MP3 sample Lone Ranger My Number
3 MP3 sample Dennis Alcapone Riddle I This
4 MP3 sample Kentrus It A Fi Bun
5 MP3 sample Lone Ranger Apprentice Dentist
6 MP3 sample King Sporty DJ Special
7 MP3 sample Prince Jazzbo Little Joe
8 MP3 sample Jim Brown Ragga Muffin
9 MP3 sample Mad Roy Universal Love
10 MP3 sample King Sporty Choice Of Music
11 MP3 sample King Stitt Rhyming Time
12 MP3 sample Prince Jazzbo Fire Coal Version
13 MP3 sample Dillinger Fountain On The Mountain
14 MP3 sample Michigan & Smiley Thank You Jah
15 MP3 sample Prince Garthie Raindrops
16 MP3 sample Jah Buzz Automatic Clapping
17 MP3 sample Dennis Alcapone El Paso
18 MP3 sample Big Joe Nanny Version Skank
Style(s) Studio One, DJ, Reggae
Label Studio One/Soul Jazz 445
Producer Dodd
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 27.37
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart