Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-13226
Format 2x LP
Artist Various Artists
Title Love Is All I Bring
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Althea & Donna Uptown Top Ranking
2 MP3 sample Susan Cadogan Hurt So Good
3 MP3 sample Sophia George Girlie Girlie
4 MP3 sample Judy Mowatt I Shall Sing
5 MP3 sample Marcia Griffiths Steppin' Out Of Babylon
6 MP3 sample Janet Kay & The Kaylets Lovin You
7 MP3 sample Marcia Aitken I’m Still In Love With You
8 MP3 sample Joya Landis Angel Of The Morning
9 MP3 sample Phyllis Dillon Perfidia
10 MP3 sample Sylvia Tella Spell
11 MP3 sample Nora Dean Barb Wire
12 MP3 sample Mille Small Honey Hush
13 MP3 sample Phyllis Dillon Love Was All I Had
14 MP3 sample Faye Bennett Back Wey
15 MP3 sample Lorna Bennett Good Woman
16 MP3 sample Sonya Spence Come With Me
17 MP3 sample Sandra Robinson Sensi For Sale
18 MP3 sample Althea Downtown Thing
19 MP3 sample Marcia Griffiths Give You And Get
20 MP3 sample Dawn Penn I Let You Go
21 MP3 sample Paula Clarke Dynamic
22 MP3 sample Susan Cadogan If
23 MP3 sample Hortense Ellis My Willow Tree
24 MP3 sample Doreen Shaeffer Back In My Arms Again
Style(s) Reggae
Label Trojan 53706
Year 2019
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Price EUR 31.95
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart