Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-13255
Format 3x LP
Artist Various Artists
Title Dancehall: The Rise Of Jamaican Dancehall Culture
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Yellowman Bam Bam
2 MP3 sample Tenor Saw Pumpkin Belly
3 MP3 sample Reggie Stepper Cu Oonuh
4 MP3 sample Chaka Demus And Pliers Murder She Wrote
5 MP3 sample Pinchers Agony
6 MP3 sample Michigan & Smiley Diseases
7 MP3 sample Ini Kamoze World A Music
8 MP3 sample Junior Murvin Cool Out Son
9 MP3 sample General Echo Arleen
10 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell Boxing
11 MP3 sample Cutty Ranks Chop Chop
12 MP3 sample Lone Ranger M16
13 MP3 sample Super Cat Trash And Ready
14 MP3 sample Gregory Isaacs Soon Forward
15 MP3 sample Jacob Miller & Trinity I'm Just A Dread / One Shut
16 MP3 sample Eek A Mouse Wa Do Dem
17 MP3 sample Sister Nancy Only Woman DJ With Degree
18 MP3 sample Trinity Uptown Girl
19 MP3 sample General Echo Track Shoes
20 MP3 sample Cornel Campbell Mash You Down
21 MP3 sample Horace Ferguson Sensi Addict
22 MP3 sample Clint Eastwood Jump And Pawn
Style(s) Reggae
Label Soul Jazz SJRLP401
Year 2017
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Remarks 2017 Edition
Price EUR 33.42
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart