Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-13534
Format 2x Lp with 12" vinyl
Artist Various Artists
Title From The Vaults Vol 2 (Studio First)
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Alf & Teep Freedom Justice Equality
2 MP3 sample Jackie Bernard Torture & Flames
3 MP3 sample Winston Prince Mark I Word (Previously Unreleased)
4 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne & Jennifer Lara Zion Gate (Tk 2) (Previously Unreleased)
5 MP3 sample Prince Tallis Dog Ago Bite You (Tk 5) (Previously Unreleased Stereo Mix)
6 MP3 sample The Mediators Give Me True Love (Stereo Mix)
7 MP3 sample Im and the Invaders The Great Ball (Previously Unreleased Stereo Mix)
8 MP3 sample Joseph Hill & the Soul Defenders Behold (Tk 3) (Unreleased Stereo Mix)
9 MP3 sample Dennis Brown Macabee Version (Unreleased Stereo Mix)
10 MP3 sample The Three Tops Down in the Bone Yard
11 MP3 sample The Soul Vendors Dark Shade of Black (Unreleased Stereo Mix)
12 MP3 sample Lloyd Williams I'm in Love with You (Original JA Mix)
13 MP3 sample Ken Boothe Something You Got (Previously Unreleased Stereo Mix)
14 MP3 sample Lloyd Charmers Mr Moses (Previously Unreleased Stereo Mix)
15 MP3 sample Larry Marshall I Need You Girl (Previously Unreleased Stereo Mix)
16 MP3 sample Slim Smith Happy Times (Unreleased Stereo Mix)
17 MP3 sample Larry & Alvin Hush Up (Tk 3) (Unreleased Stereo Mix)
18 MP3 sample Roy Richards West of East Street (Tk 3) (Previously Unreleased Stereo Mix)
19 MP3 sample Prince Jazzbo Jah Dip (Tk 2) (Unreleased Stereo Mix)
20 MP3 sample The Silvertones Down by the Shore (Unreleased Version)
21 MP3 sample Sugar Minott & Jah Hugh Come Along Girl / Downpressor Pick Up The Pieces on extra 12"
22 MP3 sample Al Walker Chick Chick (Alternate Mix) Intercom / Revolution on extra 12"
Style(s) Studio One, Reggae
Label Studio One SOR020
Producer Dodd
Year 2020
Country US - United States
Quality m/m re
Price EUR 55.00
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart