Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-13868
Format LP
Artist Various Artists
Title Coxsone’s Dramatic And Music Centre
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Clue J and His Blues Blasters Beeston St Riff
2 MP3 sample Aubrey Adams and the Blues Blasters Little Willie
3 MP3 sample The Blues Busters I Done You Wrong
4 MP3 sample Simms and Robinson I Love You
5 MP3 sample The Charmers My Heart
6 MP3 sample Owen Gray I Need A Little Loving
7 MP3 sample Clancy Eccles Back In The Blues Again
8 MP3 sample Donald Drummond Stop Sign (Tk2)
9 MP3 sample Dennis Sindrey Campus Hop
10 MP3 sample Winston Samuels I Was Wrong
11 MP3 sample Clancy Eccles backed by Aubrey Adams and His Dew Droppers Freedom
12 MP3 sample The Charmers backed by Hersan and His City Slickers Lonely Boy
13 MP3 sample Dennis Sindrey Rub Up
14 MP3 sample The Blues Busters backed by Hersan and His City Slickers Donna
15 MP3 sample Owen Gray Hully Gully Dance
16 MP3 sample Moonlighters The Moon Is Shining
Style(s) Studio One, R+B, Jazz
Label Studio One CDLLP002
Producer Dodd
Year 1961
Country US - United States
Quality m/m re
Price EUR 25.43
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart