Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-13898
Format LP
Artist Various Artists
Title Blue Beat Is Back In Town: The Sixty Year Celebration Album
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Marcus Upbeat Blue Beat Is Back In Town
2 MP3 sample Laurel Aitken Boogie Rock
3 MP3 sample The Folkes Brothers With The Count Ossie Afro-Combo Oh Carolina
4 MP3 sample Madness One Step Beyond
5 MP3 sample Derrick Morgan Miss Lulu
6 MP3 sample Owen Gray Call Me My Pet
7 MP3 sample Ewan & Jerry Oh Babe (Sick & Tired) with (The Carib Beats)
8 MP3 sample Stranger Cole Rough and Smooth (aka Rough and Tough)
9 MP3 sample Bad Manners Featuring Verona Get Along With You Now
10 MP3 sample The Beat Rough Rider
11 MP3 sample The Marvels Featuring Donna Hinds We’ll Have A Ball
12 MP3 sample Marcus & The Microdots She’s So Sweet
13 MP3 sample No 1 Station Laurel’s Boogie (London Single Version)
14 MP3 sample John Holt Help Me Make It Through The Night
15 MP3 sample Jools Holland & Prince Buster Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)
Style(s) Ska+Rocksteady
Label Blue Beat BB20206002B
Year 2020
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m re
Price EUR 23.81
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart