Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-14062
Format 2x LP
Artist Various Artists
Title From The Vaults Vol 1 (The #1 Sound)
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Glen and Dave Love Got Me
2 MP3 sample Black and George Peanut Butter
3 MP3 sample Ken Boothe and the Swinging Kings Swinging King
4 MP3 sample The Gaylads Tears from My Eyes
5 MP3 sample Clive Alphonso Good Enough
6 MP3 sample Bop and the Beltones Love
7 MP3 sample Soul Agent and the Soul Defenders Popcorn Reggae
8 MP3 sample Alton Ellis Knocking At My Door
9 MP3 sample Roy Tomlinson I Stand for I
10 MP3 sample Soulites Spirit Down Here Below
11 MP3 sample Larry and Alvin Press Along Nyah
12 MP3 sample Im and the Sound Dimension Guess What
13 MP3 sample Trevor Clarke Sufferation
14 MP3 sample The Officials Ten Years Ago
15 MP3 sample Johnny, Earl and Jennie Dub Street
16 MP3 sample Judah Eskender Tafari Always Trying (Previously Unreleased Extended Mix)
17 MP3 sample Eddie Constantine Tenament Yard (Previously Unreleased Extended Mix)
18 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne Unity (Extended Mix)
Style(s) Studio One, Reggae
Label Studio One SOR008
Producer Dodd
Country US - United States
Quality m/m re
Price EUR 40.00
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart