Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-14091
Format 2x LP
Artist Various Artists
Title Studio One Soul (Yellow Vinyl RSD 2021)
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Leroy Sibbles Express Yourself
2 MP3 sample Norma Fraser Respect
3 MP3 sample Leroy Sibbles Groove Me
4 MP3 sample Sound Dimension Time Is Tight
5 MP3 sample Heptones Message From A Black Man Message
6 MP3 sample Otis Gayle I'll Be Around I'll Be Around
7 MP3 sample Jerry Jones Still Water
8 MP3 sample Sound Dimension Soulful Strut
9 MP3 sample Richard Ace Can't Get Enough
10 MP3 sample Chosen Few Don't Break Your Promise Don't Break Your Promise
11 MP3 sample Eternals Queen Of The Minstrels Queen Of The Minstrels
12 MP3 sample Norma Fraser First Cut Is The Deepest First Cut Is The Deepest
13 MP3 sample Ken Parker How Strong
14 MP3 sample Ken Boothe Set Me Free
15 MP3 sample Senior Soul Is It Because I'm Black Is It Because I'm Black
16 MP3 sample Jackie Mittoo Deeper And Deeper
17 MP3 sample Alton Ellis I Don't Want To Be Right
18 MP3 sample Willi Williams No One Can Stop Us
Style(s) Studio One, Reggae
Label Studio One/Soul Jazz SJRLP466
Producer Coxsone Dodd
Year 1967
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m re
Remarks RSD 2021
Price EUR 27.53
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart