Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-14402
Format 2x LP
Artist Lee Perry & Friends
Title Black Art from the Black Ark
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Junior Murvin Roots Train (previously unreleased dubplate mix)
2 MP3 sample Jimmy Riley Woman Gotta Have Love (previously unreleased dubplate mix)
3 MP3 sample The Upsetters Set Up Yourself
4 MP3 sample Henrick Nicholson Brotherly Love (12” mix)
5 MP3 sample Junior Murvin Let’s Fall in Love
6 MP3 sample Eric Donaldson Say a Little Prayer (12” mix)
7 MP3 sample Jimmy Riley I Never Had It So Good
8 MP3 sample Junior Murvin Mister Craven
9 MP3 sample Lord Creator (12” mix) Such Is Life
10 MP3 sample The Upsetters Such Is Life Version
11 MP3 sample Danny Clarke Nuh Fi Run It Down
12 MP3 sample The Upsetters Nuh Fi Run It Down Version
13 MP3 sample Lee Perry What a Sin (extended mix)
14 MP3 sample Bobby Ellis Ska Baby
15 MP3 sample The Upsetters Ska Version
16 MP3 sample The Upsetters Beard Man Shuffle
Style(s) Reggae, Lee Perry
Label Pressure Sounds PSLP108
Producer Lee Perry
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m re
Price EUR 23.12
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart