Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-14479
Format 2x LP
Artist Various Artists
Title Virgin Front Line Sounds Of Reality
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Twinkle Brothers Jah Kingdom Come (12" Mix)
2 MP3 sample Gladiators Know Yourself Mankind
3 MP3 sample Sly Dunbar A Who Say (Extended Version)
4 MP3 sample Johnny Clarke Declaration Of Rights
5 MP3 sample Gladiators Jah Works
6 MP3 sample Delroy Washington Selassie I
7 MP3 sample Prince Far I Borno
8 MP3 sample Vivian Weathers Hip Hug (12" Mix)
9 MP3 sample Abyssinians Hey You
10 MP3 sample U Roy I Got To Tell You Goodbye
11 MP3 sample U Roy Small Axe
12 MP3 sample Culture Natty Never Get Weary
13 MP3 sample Gregory Isaacs Mr. Brown (12" Mix)
14 MP3 sample Big Youth Love We Deal With
15 MP3 sample Mighty Diamonds I Need A Roof / Roof Top Dub
16 MP3 sample Gladiators Pocket Money (Disco Mix)
17 MP3 sample Keith Hudson Civilisation
18 MP3 sample U Roy Natty Rebel
Style(s) Reggae
Label Virgin 3579331
Year 1976/2021
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m re
Remarks coloured vinyl
Price EUR 32.70
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart