Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-14483
Format LP
Artist Various Artists
Title Hot Sauce Vol 2
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Lloyd & Glen Keep On Pushing 1967
2 MP3 sample Roy Shirley Music Is The Key 1968
3 MP3 sample Glen Adams Hold Him Joe 1968
4 MP3 sample Cynthia Richards Conversation 1970
5 MP3 sample Sir Collins & The Earthquakes Earthquake 1969
6 MP3 sample Baba Brooks & His Recording Band This Is Thunder 1966
7 MP3 sample Leaders Someday Someway 1968
8 MP3 sample Dave Barker Hot Sauce (aka The Agro Man Is Back) 1970
9 MP3 sample Winston Wright with Tommy McCook & The Supersonics Psychedelic Reggae
10 MP3 sample Dermott Lynch Echo (I Feel Like Crying) 1968
11 MP3 sample Delroy Wilson Together 1970
12 MP3 sample Tommy McCook & The Supersonics Stupid Doctor 1971
13 MP3 sample Big Youth & Dennis Brown Ride On Ride On 1974
14 MP3 sample Augustus Pablo Reggae In The Fields 1971
Style(s) Ska+Rocksteady, Funk, Reggae
Label Harlem Shuffle Records HSRSSLP0002
Year 2021
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m
Remarks 180 gram vinyl Includes sleeves notes + a glossy 30x30cm poster insert
Price EUR 22.00
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart