Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-14663
Format 2x LP
Artist Various Artists
Title Studio One Classics
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Skatalites El Pussycat Ska
2 MP3 sample Carlton,His Shoes Love Me Forever Love Me Forever
3 MP3 sample Sound Dimension Rockfort Rock Rockfort Rock
4 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne Sing-Jay Stylee
5 MP3 sample Heptones Pretty Looks Isn't All Pretty Looks
6 MP3 sample Slim Smith Rougher Yet Rougher Yet
7 MP3 sample Lone Ranger Automatic Truths And Rights
8 MP3 sample Horace Andy Fever Fever
9 MP3 sample Prince Jazzbo School
10 MP3 sample Wailers Simmer Down
11 MP3 sample Burning Spear Rocking Time Rocking Time
12 MP3 sample Alton Ellis I'm Just A Guy Vanity/I'm Just A Guy
13 MP3 sample Sugar Minott Oh Mr DC Pressure And Slide
14 MP3 sample Jennifer Lara Consider Me
15 MP3 sample Don Drummond Confucious
16 MP3 sample Michigan,Smiley Rub A Dub Style Diseases/Mad Mad
17 MP3 sample Sound Dimension Full Up Full Up/Kutchie
18 MP3 sample Dennis Brown No Man Is An Island
Style(s) Studio One, Reggae
Label Studio One/Soul Jazz 096C
Year 1964
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m re
Remarks A new 20th anniversary one-off limited-edition heavyweight special edition purple coloured double vinyl pressing + download code and striking ‘Wailers’ alternative gatefold sleeve only available for Record Store Day 2022 !!
Price EUR 32.41
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart