Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
large article image
article image zoom
Article ID LP-15251
Format 2x LP
Artist Various Artists
Title 200 % Dynamite: Ska, Soul, Rocksteady, Funk And Dub In Jamaica
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Augustus Pablo Rockers Rock
2 MP3 sample KC White No No No
3 MP3 sample Tenor Saw Ring The Alarm
4 MP3 sample Tommy McCook Heatwave
5 MP3 sample U Roy Tom Drunk
6 MP3 sample Toots And The Maytals Funky Kingston
7 MP3 sample Prince Buster Sit And Wonder
8 MP3 sample Jackie Mittoo Earthquake
9 MP3 sample Hopeton Lewis Sounds And Pressure Sounds And Pressure
10 MP3 sample Byron Lee Hot Reggae
11 MP3 sample John Holt I'm The One To Blame
12 MP3 sample Skatalites Herb Man Dub
13 MP3 sample Johnny Osbourne+Sensations Bewitched
14 MP3 sample Dawn Penn Are You There
15 MP3 sample Abyssinians Mandela
16 MP3 sample Boris Gardiner Melting Pot
17 MP3 sample Upsetters Live Injection
Style(s) Reggae
Label Soul Jazz SJRLP517C
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m/m re
Remarks Blue & Red Vinyl Records Store 2023 release
Price EUR 28.74
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart