Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID TEN-1781
Format 10 Inch Vinyl
Artist Anthony Que / Thorpido / Joseph Cotton
Title Bloody Revolution / Getting To My Head / Mash Up The Sound
Artist B Jimmy Haynes / Errol Pitterson / Inn House Crew
Title B Bado Bada / Jah Love / Revolution Dub
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Anthony Que Bloody Revolution
2 MP3 sample Thorpido Getting To My Head
3 MP3 sample Joseph Cotton Mash Up The Sound
4 MP3 sample Jimmy Haynes Bado Bada
5 MP3 sample Errol Pitterson Jah Love
6 MP3 sample Inn House Crew Revolution Dub
Style(s) Reggae
Label Lion Mountain Music 097
Year 2017
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m
Price EUR 11.20
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart