Article Details

large article image
article image zoom
Article ID TW-9044
Format 12 Inch Vinyl
Artist Captain Leafy / Ian Kristian Adlington & Goodridge Carbonell Ramos / Yared Zedek
Title Science / Saar Huy Pi Note / The Trump May Blow (Tem-Ohp-Ab Dub)
Artist B Josephine Organ/Andrew Jones/Teddy Dan
Title B Jennings / Runaway Slave / Shashemene Rock
Track list
Pos. Sample Artist Title Riddim Remarks
1 MP3 sample Captain Leafy Science
2 MP3 sample Ian Kristian Adlington & Goodridge Carbonell Ramos Saar Huy Pi Note
3 MP3 sample Yared Zedek The Trump May Blow (Tem-Ohp-Ab Dub)
4 MP3 sample Josephine Organ Jennings
5 MP3 sample Andrew Jones Runaway Slave
6 MP3 sample Teddy Dan Shashemene Rock
Style(s) Reggae
Label Ockard
Year 2017
Country GB - United Kingdom
Quality m
Remarks Excellent six track Extended Play 12" from Ockard Ridim Records produced by Gary Constant utilising the talents of Yared Zedek, Russ Disciples and Gussie Ranks amongst others.
Price EUR 9.55
Available from stock
cart Add to Shopping Cart